One of the largest cycling clubs in Ontario serving Brampton Erin Orangeville and Bolton.

Contact us

President - Mitch Hall

Vice President - Mike Morten

Treasurer - John Island


Leigh Booth - Cycling Advocate

Sarah Caylor - Chef

Don Coats - Road Ride Coordinator

Angele James - Ride Control - Monday

Margaret Law - Social Committee

Alex McComb - Inglewood Trail Steward

Kathy Sutton - Social Committee

Joe Switzer - Trail Building, Palgrave Trail Steward

Shannon Tucker - Social Committee

John Van Maren - Ride Control - Wednesday

Peter Van Maren - Erin Trail Steward, Ride Control - Wednesday

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software